INVITATION TO PARTICIPATE in PIMA Webinar #2 | Adult Learning and Education (ALE), Climate Crises and COVID-19: Critical Reflections from Australia

Event
*** PIMA WEBINAR ***
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 - 16:00

INVITATION TO PARTICIPATE in PIMA Webinar #2 | Adult Learning and Education (ALE), Climate Crises and COVID-19: Critical Reflections from Australia. This will be led by a panel of Australian adult educators, scholars, and activists – Jenny Macaffer, Jim Falk and Robbie Guevara. 

'Thought pieces' recently published in Bulletin No. 29 by Jim and Jenny will form a starting point for discussion.  

For anyone not able to be ‘in the webinar’ at the time, written questions or reflections will be welcome. The webinar will be recorded and a summary of the discussion will be carried in the next Bulletin.


PIMA Webinar #2: Adult Learning and Education (ALE), Climate Crises and COVID-19: Critical Reflections from Australia

Date: 08 Apr 2020

Time: Melbourne 4 pm; Singapore 2 pm; Mumbai 11.30 am; Cape Town 8 am; Germany 8 am; Vancouver 11 pm (7 April)

ZOOM link https://zoom.us/j/6767054688

Register your interest by clicking here on RSVP.

Thank you!

Image right: Nitrogen dioxide density before and during COVID-19 outbreak (click to enlarge)

 

Discussion topics: 

CR&DALL Themes: 

Author: