PIMA Webinar Series Invite | Climate change, resource extraction and adult learning and education – what are the links?

Event
Wednesday, 10 February, 2021 - 16:00

We in PIMA are delighted to be co-hosting with the Canadian Association for Studies in Adult Education (CASAE) and the UK-based SCUTREA. CASAE is acting as secretariat. We have very special presenters and when you register you will also obtain a link to a fascinating 30-minute film, ‘Women hold up the sky', which we invite you to watch beforehand.

Please circulate the invitation through your networks. Thank you for your support.

Warm greetings

 

Shirley Walters, PIMA President


This is an invitation to an important next PIMA webinar in our `Climate Justice and ALE Series`: Climate change, resource extraction and adult learning and education – what are the links?

Co-hosts: PIMA, CASAE, SCUTREA

Date: 10 February 2021

Time: 08:00 PST; 11:00 Eastern Time; 16:00 GMT; 18:00 CAT

Venue: ZOOM

PIMA Invitation to Webinar 10 Feb 2021 featured below

Register here

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

Discussion topics: 

CR&DALL Themes: 

AttachmentSize
PDF icon pima_webinar_invite_10feb21.pdf139.75 KB

Author: